top of page

Blues en la Carretera

Actualizado: 3 ene 2023

LP Elegidos del Café Vol 01



01. Buddy Guy -Damn Right, I've Got The Blues

02. Willie Kent - Going Down The Road

03. Big Daddy Kinsey - I Am The Blues

04. E.C. Scott - I've Got Love On The Line

05. Karen Carroll - Shakey Ground

06. Mighty Sam McClain - I Feel Good

07. Little Milton - Feel So Bad

08. Dave Thompson - After Hours Bar

09. Albert Collins - I Ain't Drunk

10. Big Jack Johnson - Crack Headed Woman

11. Magic Slim - Living In The Neighborhood

12. Lloyd Jones - Can't Get You Off Of My Mind

13. James Cotton – Certified

14. Ann Pebles & Little Jimmy King - Full Time Lover

15. Etta James - Born On The Bayou

16. Bobby Rush - No Axe Ta Grind

17. Robert Cray - Passing By


10 visualizaciones

Comments


bottom of page