top of page

Blues Road Trip

LP Elegidos del Café Vol 01



En el Móvil Elije Reproducir en Navegador

01- Aretha Franklin - Today I Sing the Blues

02- B.B. King - Sweet Little Angel

03- Johnny Cash - I Walk the Line

04- John Lee Hooker - Dimples

05- Robert Johnson - Cross Road Blues

06- Lightnin Hopkins - Got to Move Your Baby

07- Freddy King - I'm Tore Down

08- Bo Diddley - I'm a Man

09- Eddie Taylor - Bad Boy

10- James Brown - Try Me

11- Shakey Jake - Love Me Baby

12- Snooky Pryor - Judgment Day

13- Jimmy Reed - Baby What You Want Me to Do

14- Brownie McGhee, Sonny Terry - Stranger Here

15- Billy Boy - I Wish You Would

16- Johnny Cash - Folsom Prison Blues

17- Sam Hopkins - Penitentiary Blues

18- T-Bone Walker - I Wanna See My Baby

19- Sonny Boy Williamson - Stop Right Now

20- Big Bill Broonzy - See See Rider

21- Fats Domino - Blueberry Hill

22- Screamin' Jay Hawkins - Little Demon

23- The Coasters - Down in Mexico

24- Josh White - I'm Gonna Move to the Outskirts of Town

25- Albert King - Don't throw your love on me so strong

26- Sonny Terry - I'm Crazy 'Bout You Baby

27- Lonnie Johnson - Mr. Johnson Swing












7 visualizaciones
bottom of page