top of page

This Is The Blues

LP Selección Café jcp Vol 01


En el Móvil Elije Reproducir en Navegador


01- Michael Dotson Cold Day In Chicago

02- Harmonica Shah I've Got To Help My Own Damn Self

03- Harmonica Shah The Twelve Year Old Boy

04- Phil & Buddy Guy He's My Blues Brother

05- Joey Gilmore You Put The Rush On Me

06- Joey Gimore Steal Away

07- The Daddy Mack Blues Band A Real Good One

08- The Daddy Mack Blues Band Black Magic Woman

09- Jimmy Burns Leaving Here Walking

10- Jimmy Burns Three O'Clock Blues

11- Chicago Bob Nelson That's Why I Love You

12- David Lee Durham Doing Me Wrong

13- David Lee Durham My Heart Is Filled With Misery

14- Nick Moss & The Flip Tops I Love The Woman

15- Michael Dotson Grampa Blues

16- Lil' Ed & The Blues Imperials Nobody's Fault But My Own


Café y Arte "Mientras Tanto"

jcp


7 visualizaciones
bottom of page