top of page

Those were the days

LP Elegidos del Café Vol 01



01- Stand By Me ~ Ben E. King

02- Oh Carol! ~ Neil Sedaka

03- Let It Be! ~ The Beatles

04- Killing Me Softly (With This Song) ~ Fugees

05- V.A.C.A.T.I.O.N ~ Connie Francis

06- Rhythm of the Rain ~ The Cascades

07- Yesterday Once More ~ The Carpenters

08- Hey Paula ~ Paul and Paula

09- The Sound Of Silence ~ Simon And Garfunkel

10- Green, Green Grass of Home ~ Tom Jones

11- Sealed With A Kiss ~ Bobby Vinton

12- Love Is Blue ~ Paul Mauriat

13- I Dont Like To Sleep Alone ~ Paul Anka

14- House of The Rising Sun ~ The Animals

15- It's Hard For Me To Say I'm Sorry ~ Chicago

16- Love Me Tender ~ Elvis Presley

17- The End Of the World ~ Skeeter Davis

18- Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head ~ BJ Thomas

19- The Locomotion ~ Little Eva

20- You Are My Destiny ~ Paul Anka

21- Like A Virgin ~ Madonna

22- One Way Ticket ~ Eruption

23- My Way ~ Frank Sinatra

24- Michelle ~ The Beatles

25- Love Letter In The Sand ~ Pat Boone

26- Kiss and Say Good Bye ~ The Manhattens

27- Heartbreak Hotel ~ Elvis Presley


Comments


bottom of page